Manuals

Manuals , Tips and other documents to enable you to get the best from your CG-1

CleanGreen3d brochure
Introducing the CG-1.   The Mcor ArkePro was a super capable machine bringing full colour 3D printing using media that are friendly to the environment.   T...
Tue, 9 Mar, 2021 at 4:27 PM
CG-1 Installation manual
From shipping crate to printing your first model.  This manual will take you on that journey.
Wed, 24 Mar, 2021 at 2:19 PM
CG-1 User Manual
Worth a read before you set out to get the best from your CG-1 Colour Printer. 
Thu, 9 Sep, 2021 at 5:13 PM
Orange User Manual
The latest Orange User Manual is attached below. 
Mon, 28 Jun, 2021 at 4:00 PM
CG-1 Handy User Checklist.
This checklist lists good practices to keep you machine in best operating condition.   It includes job start-up checks as well as regular maintenance checks...
Tue, 29 Jun, 2021 at 11:04 AM
Firmware and Orange Compatibility
CleanGreen3d Orange is supported on Windows and Macos but there are Orange-to-Firmware compatibility issues to consider before using the latest versions.   ...
Wed, 31 Mar, 2021 at 2:54 PM
Connecting to CG-1 Printers
These instructions describe the method for connecting to printers via wired network and USB connections. 
Thu, 12 Aug, 2021 at 1:22 PM
Job Recovery Mode notes
Job Recovery Mode is in all releases from V5.7 onwards.   Here's a brief set of notes to help you understand how it works and how to best use it if you...
Tue, 4 May, 2021 at 11:30 AM
Glue Wheel and Wipe Care
The key to great models is great glue performance.   We've gathered the wisdom of our applications team into the attached document to help you...
Mon, 2 Aug, 2021 at 7:51 PM
Glue Feed Cleaning and Replacement.
Procedure for recovery or replacement of the glue feed on machines that have been stored for long periods. 
Thu, 30 Jul, 2020 at 12:57 PM